From 1st June, we will be open to pupils in reception, year 1, and year 6. Check out our updated School Status page to learn more. More information ›
Larkhill Primary About Us

Our Staff

At Larkhill Primary School, we have some of the finest teachers and teaching staff in the country. They are highly motivated, committed, and passionate about providing our pupils with the best education possible.

"Our staff are committed to achieving excellent outcomes for all pupils at Larkhill."

Mrs Emily Taylor
Mrs Emily Taylor Head Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Leadership Team

Mrs Emily Taylor Head Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Kirsty Fletcher SENCO and Inclusion Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Charlotte Harmer Deputy Head Teacher

Office Staff

Sam Cook PSO
Katy Sherwood PSA

Teaching Staff

Miss Kate Rigby Reception Longleat Class (FS)
Mrs Claire Miller Year 1 Archer Class
Vicky Thrippleton Salisbury Class , EYFS, and Phonics Lead
Mr Eden Hamblin Year 3 Danebury Class
Mrs Amy Archard Year 3 Stonehenge Class
Mrs Millie Cupples Year 4 Woodhenge Class
Miss Caroline Porch Year 5 Silbury Class
Claire Jarvis Year 5/6 Sarum Class, Pupil Premium Champion, Computing Lead and EAL Lead
Mrs Fiona Jenkins Year 6 Wessex Class
Rebecca Quarmby Geography Lead
Samatha Porter Art/DT lead
Nadine Finlay PHSE Lead
Kate Smith History Lead
Charlotte Harmer Maths Lead
Emily Smith Reading, PE, and Music Lead
Katrina Horn PPA Cover and Outdoor Learning Lead
Amanda Grafton PPA Cover and RE Lead

Teaching Assistants

Natalie Broadhurst EYFS
Sala Sui EYFS and MDSA
Carlie Ward EYFS, KS1, and MDSA
Suzanne Whitfield KS1
Annette Alexander KS1 (Mornings) & 1-to-1 TA
Jane Haggath KS1 (Mornings) & SALT TA
Ann Bennison KS2 and MDSA
Debbie McEntee KS2 and MDSA
Melanie Bagley KS2. FS, and MDSA
Alison Perry KS2 and MDSA
Teresa Kendal KS2 and Cover TA
Jenny Dunne 1-to-1 TA
Sam Swindley 1-to-1 TA
Jenny Boyden 1-to-1 TA
Debbie Haines ELSA

Support Staff

Colin Newbury Site Manager
Heike Baker Cleaner, Senior MDSA, and Cook
Michelle Arrowsmith Cleaner and MDSA
Vicky Milsom Cleaner
Claire White Cleaner and MDSA
Rachael Picking Cleaner

Family Support Worker

Willow Flight Family Support Worker

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation